Posted on
New Journey to the West Season 5 (2018) Poster

New Journey to the West Season 5 (2018)

Genre: KShow, Reality
Year: Duration: 90 MinView: 606 views

New Journey to The West (Hangul: 신서유기; RR: Sinseoyugi) is a South Korean travel-reality show that has been broadcast online via Naver TVCast from 4 September. This is the first project from “tvN Go,” a digital-content brand from cable channel tvN.

In Season 5, Kang Ho-dong, Eun Ji-won, Lee Soo-geun, Ahn Jae-hyun, Mino and P.O (replacing Kyuhyun) travel to Hong Kong and Hokkaido. A totally new set of characters (Chucky, Kaonashi, Dracula, Vampire, Grim Reaper & Virgin Ghost) are introduced. The season started on 30 September 2018.

Cast:, , , , ,
Last Air Date:30 Sep 2018
Number Of Episode:1