2020 SBS Gayo Daejeon: The Wonder Year Poster

2020 SBS Gayo Daejeon: The Wonder Year

Genre: Awards
Year: Duration: 120 MinView: 213 views

SBS Gayo Daejeon (Korean: SBS 가요대전, broadly SBS Battle of the Bands) is an annual televised music festival that is broadcast by the Seoul Broadcasting System at the end of each year. The program first aired in 1997, and awards were given to musical artists from 1997 to 2006. The awards ceremony portion of the festival was revived in 2014 and discontinued the following year.

2020’s Gayo Daejeon took place on the 25th December in Daegu. It was hosted by Boom, Heechul and Na Eun. Due to COVID-19 restrictions, ‘2020 SBS Gayo Daejeon in DAEGU’ was a pre-recorded event.


  • BTS
  • Twice
  • Seventeen
  • Got7
  • Monsta X
  • Mamamoo
  • Jessi
  • NU’EST
  • GFriend
  • Oh My Girl
  • Iz*One
  • The Boyz
  • Stray Kids
  • (G)I-dle
  • Ateez
  • Itzy
  • TXT
  • April
  • Momoland
  • Cravity
  • Treasure
  • Aespa
  • Enhypen
  • Uhm Jung-hwa
  • Lee Juck
Last Air Date:25 Dec 2020
Number Of Episode:3