2019 MBC Entertainment Awards Poster

2019 MBC Entertainment Awards

Genre: Awards, KShow
Year: Duration: 120 MinView: 420 views
1 votes, average 9.8 out of 10

The 2019 MBC Entertainment Awards presented by Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation (MBC), will take place on December 29, 2019 at MBC Public Hall in Sangam-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul. It will be hosted by Jun Hyun-moo, Hwasa and P.O.

Check out the full list of award winners below!

Daesang (Grand Prize): Park Na Rae
Variety Program of the Year: “I Live Alone”
Entertainer of the Year: Lee Young Ja, Yoo Jae Suk, Park Na Rae, Kim Gura, Kim Sung Joo, Jun Hyun Moo
Top Excellence in Variety: Yang Se Hyung, Song Eun Yi
Top Excellence in Music & Talk: Noh Hong Chul, Kim Sook
Top Excellence in Radio: Yang Hee Eun
Excellence in Variety: MAMAMOO’s Hwasa, Sung Hoon, Yoo Byung Jae
Excellence in Music & Talk: Ahn Young Mi, Jo Se Ho
Excellence in Radio: B1A4’s Sandeul, Rooftop Moonlight
Global Trend Award: “King of Mask Singer”
Rookie Award for Variety: Yoo San Seul (Yoo Jae Suk’s trot singer alter ego), Jang Sung Kyu, Hong Hyun Hee
Rookie Award for Radio: Kim Eana, Jang Sung Kyu
Best Entertainer Award: Jang Do Yeon
Multi-tainer Award: Yoo Joon Sang, Han Hye Yeon
Writer of the Year: Jung Da Woon
Achievement Award: Kim Hyun Chul, Yoo Young Seok, Yoon Sang
Special Award for Variety: Seol Min Seok
Special Award for Music & Talk: Park Hyun Woo, Jung Kyung Chun, Lee Gun Woo
Popularity Award: Kim Byung Hyun, Seo Jang Hoon, Ahn Jung Hwan
Best Couple: Henry & Kian 84
Best Teamwork: Kian 84, Henry, Lee Si Eon, and Sung Hoon (“I Live Alone”)

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Last Air Date:29 Dec 2019
Number Of Episode:2