Posted on
2018 KBS Gayo Daechukje Poster

2018 KBS Gayo Daechukje

Genre: Awards
Year: Duration: 120 MinView: 76 views

KBS Song Festival (Hangul: KBS 가요대축제; RR: KBS Gayo Daechukje) is an annual end-of-the-year music show broadcast every December by Korean Broadcasting System (KBS).

The 2018 KBS Song Festival with the theme, “A Huge Fantastical Party”, will be held at the KBS Hall on December 28, 2018.

Date: December 28th, 2018
Location: KBS Hall (13 Yeouigongwon-ro, Yeoeuido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul)
Lineup: 10cm, Apink, AOA, BTOB, BTS, Celeb Five, Chungha, Cosmic Girls, Day6, Exo, GFRIEND, (G)I-DLE, Got7, Hwang Chi Yeol, Kim Yeon-ja, Lovelyz, Momoland, Monsta X, NCT, Norazo, NU’EST W, Oh My Girl, Red Velvet, Roy Kim, SEVENTEEN, Stray Kids, Sunmi, The Boyz, Twice, VIXX, Wanna One, Yong Jun-hyung
MCs: Chanyeol, Dahyun (Twice), Jin (BTS)

Cast:, ,
Last Air Date:28 Dec 2018
Number Of Episode:3