Posted on
2017 MBC Gayo Daejejeon Poster

2017 MBC Gayo Daejejeon

Genre: Awards, Music
Year: Duration: 160 MinView: 462 views

The ‘2017 MBC Gayo Daejejeon’ has revealed their 31-team lineup.

The groups performing will be A Pink, B.A.P, BTOB, EXID, EXO, GOT7, NCT 127, PRISTIN, TEEN TOP, TWICE, VIXX, Wanna One, WINNER, Zion.T, No Brain, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, BTS, Bolbbalgan4, Sunmi, Seventeen, SEENROOT, ASTRO, Urban Zakapa, G-Friend, Cosmic Girls, Sechskies, HyunA, and Hwang Chi Yeol.

The show will be MCed by Girls’ Generation’s YoonA, EXO’s Suho, and ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo. It will take place on December 31st as it does every year.

Cast:, ,
Last Air Date:31 Dec 2017
Number Of Episode:2