Posted on
2017 KBS Gayo Daechukje Poster

2017 KBS Gayo Daechukje

Genre: Awards, Music
Year: Duration: 180 MinView: 319 views

KBS Song Festival (Hangul: KBS 가요대축제; RR: KBS Gayo Daechukje) is an annual end-of-the-year music show broadcast every December by Korean Broadcasting System (KBS).

Date: December 29th, 2017
Location: KBS Hall (13 Yeouigongwon-ro, Yeoeuido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul)
Lineup: BTS, EXO, SEVENTEEN, WANNA ONE, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, GFriend, TWICE, Hwang ChiYeul, HyunA, TaeMin, The Unit
MCs for 1st part: Irene, Jin, ChanYeol & Sana
MCs for 2nd part: Kang Daniel, YeRin, Solar & MinGyu

Cast:, , , , , ,
Last Air Date:29 Dec 2017
Number Of Episode:2